WHY ?
WHY ??
WHY ???
WHY !!!!
Today's walk/run really Suck! I don't know if it was because it turned cold again, 32° was the temp at race start all I know is at mile 3.5'ish I couldn't for the life of me get it together !
I paused a bit to do a selfie...
[ is it even a race without one ? ]
3.8'ish was when the ' Proverbial ' Wall got me until almost mile 5!
Then I seen this...
*****Thank Bodies Race Company, I needed the reminder.
I usually warmup while doing a race, today I didn't...Lo & Behold because I showed up I was 1st in my age group [ and only one ] 😂!
Regardless, I'll take it...







No comments:
Post a Comment